Home Music Photos Chris Discography Tour Shop Contact
Chris Chase On Facebook Chris Chase On Twitter Chris Chase On YouTube
Chris Chase 101 Available on iTunes
Chris Chase 101 Album The much anticipated album by Chris Chase titled "101", fully produced by MOREZEROS is ready to go! The release party date is set for Nov 26th 2013, order your copy right here from the store, or download the album from any major online store! Check out the track listing of 11 songs.

1. Reflections
2. Play
3. Bluff
4. One Kiss
5. Call Me
6. My Lane
7. 101
8. Hip Hop Music
9. Mr. Chase
10. All I Wanna Do
11. Man Of Steel (ft. Jahmann Massey)

Chris's latest single "For Now".